Planning Committee Team

Chairs of the Festival committees meet year-round to plan programming, support vendors, plan logistics, seek funding, plan stage support, seek performances, plan activities, and plan some more!

Please thank these dedicated volunteers - you'll find them in their red shirts!
John Auwen - Operations
Lani Auwen - Vice Chairperson, Public Relations
Lacretia Bacon - Chairperson
Varen Berryman - Kokua Award Ceremony
Shoni Burg - Hale Mana'o
Zach Deterding - Aunty Aloha's Ukulele Corner
Sarena Gill - Public Relations
Debbie Grant - VIPs, Super Sales
Natalie Gomez - Keiki Activities
Justin Herrera - Soda & Water sales
Don Ibarra - Stage Announcers
Cardon Jones - Soda & Water sales

Bob Jancoski - Assistant Stage Manager
Claudia Kaercher - Discoveries Co-Chair
Ted Kaercher - Discoveries Co-Chair
Emily Madsen - Merchandise Vendors
Joe Madsen - Merchandise Vendors
Mindee Montierth - Food Vendors
Bryson Montierth - Food Vendors
Genaro Moreno - Assistant Stage Manager

Lourdes O'Heir - Stage Decorations
Tim O'Heir - Stage Decorations
Alvin Pai - Stage Manager
Ann'e Palmer - Super Sales
John Palmer - Super Sales
Kevin Salamacha
Brigit Taha - Aloha Corps
T.J. Teeples - Security
Nani Teeples - Security
Kamalu Tinnell - Performers
Neil Troup - Logistics
Malcolm Valera - Artwork

About the organization:

Find us on facebook link
Updates also posted on our Facebook page....

(You don't have to have a Facebook account to check us out for updates and other information.)

  How we Keep the Festival free:
  About the Festival:


Web Problems?
Email us!

©2019 Arizona Aloha Festivals, Inc.

Last Page Update: March 17, 2019 4:40 PM